Welcome to our Help Center 👋

Do you delete product information after some time?

No, we will keep all saved products, until you decide to delete/change them. However Best Seller Rankings are kept for 60 days and Sales ranking for 30 days. Everything else is kept for a year.
Updated 3 months ago
Did this answer your question?